The Vestry is our governing board and is responsible for financial oversight, for the care our buildings and for helping the Interim Dean in fulfilling our mission and achieving our vision. Vestry officers are elected by the congregation for three-year terms. 

Vestry Officers
Father Ron Pogue, Interim Dean
Tom Keyse, Senior Warden
Amy Davis, Junior Warden
Mary Frances Kelley, Treasurer
David Abbott, Clerk

Class of 2019
David Barr, Neil Burris, Suni Devitt, Elizabeth Springer

Class of 2018
Andrew Britton, Jane Schumaker, Ned Rule, Leigh Grinstead

Class of 2017
David Abbott, Tamra d'Estrée, Jack Denman, Mike McCall

To contact the Senior Warden,Tom Keyes, email  

Vestry Meeting Minutes | Monthly Financial Reports | Parish Meetings and Reports | Annual Audit | Cathedral Bylaws